OnePlus 6T All Set to Go Official on October 30

Angelica Greene
October 8, 2018

The upcoming flagship model will be unveiled in New Delhi at KDJW Stadium on October 30 at 8:30 pm IST.

OnePlus has also begun the sale of tickets to those who want to attend the launch. "Attendees will be the first in the world to experience the style and power of the OnePlus 6T at the experience zone at the launch venue".

Previous reports suggested that the keynote would take place on October 17th, but instead, OnePlus will stream the OnePlus 6T announcement from NY on October 30th. The device will have an in-display fingerprint scanner, will skip on the 3.5 mm audio jack, and will have a 10% bigger battery than the predecessor OnePlus 6.

"At the center of this milestone event will be the global OnePlus Community who continue to help build and shape the direction of OnePlus".

Kangana hits back at Sonam Kapoor
Kashyap said that for a long time the victim did not tell him about the incident because "she saw me dealing with depression". However, when Kangana Ranaut raised her voice in support of the survivors, she received backlash from an unexpected source.

National Football League notebook: Packers' top three receivers sit out practice
The Packers enter the contest in second place in the NFC North at 2-1-1 with the Lions coming in at the bottom at 1-3. They've put up good quarters of solid defense in every game, but have had their lapses as well.

Magnitude 5.9 natural disaster hits northern Haiti
He had said earlier he was headed to Port-de-Paix and another quake-hit city, Gros-Morne, about 50 kilometers to the southeast. Initial reports on social media said Saturday's quake was felt in Port-au-Prince but had not caused major damage there.

The company's official sales" partner Amazon India has opened dedicated OnePlus 6T "Notify Me' page on its e-commerce site.

Coming to the global launch OnePlus 6T, the company on its Twitter account posted a teaser alongside the caption "The #OnePlus6T is coming". Unlock The Speed on October 30.

It's set to be introduced at a launch event in New York City at 11AM EST / 8AM PST / 3PM GMT (1AM AEST the next day), and if you live in the city you'll be able to buy tickets to go along to the launch.

As per previous reports, OnePlus 6T is tipped to feature a 6.4-inch Optic AMOLED full-HD+ display and a Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 SoC, coupled with 6GB and 8GB RAM options and up to 256GB of onboard storage. The clues to when it would be available have also been popping up recently in India.

Other reports by GizPress

Discuss This Article

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER